Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Upland

5 rating

Awesome experience. Quickly brought me in to chair as soon as I arrived. Yes, I set an appointment online and arrived on time. I will revisit for next haircut.

3 rating

Nice people. It wasn't a bad haircut.

5 rating

I have been consistently happy with the customer service, speed and quality there for the price. Would recommend if you need your hair cut well and quickly.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
t b. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience. Quickly brought me in to chair as soon as I arrived. Yes, I set an appointment "

3
Chris M. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Nice people. It wasn't a bad haircut."

5
JP T. | February 4, 2021 Google

" I have been consistently happy with the customer service, speed and quality there for the price. Wo"

5
Ruben S. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Excellent best barbershop I've ever been to...Ariel does great job"

5
Ryan B. | February 26, 2020 Facebook

"Iliana did a amazing job! sadly I'm from the Carolinas or I'd definitely be going back!"

4
EDDIE E. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Online check in is great to reduce wait time. Cuts are very good."

5
Emily R. | December 1, 2019 Google

"As usual the girls are super friendly, I got a great haircut and the wife even says I look good now!"

5
Cece M. | November 26, 2019 Facebook

"I highly recommend this place ask for Cat!!"

5
mudbug65 | November 17, 2019 Google

"Cat cut my hair. Great experience. I recommend this location and ask for Cat."

5
Andy H. | November 1, 2019 Google

"What a very cool experience for a sports junkie like myself. You can watch any of your favorite spor"