Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Upland

5 rating

Dinah always does a great job on my and my sons hair. We go back to her every 3 weeks. Always recommend to friends and family

5 rating

Great experience for my son.

5 rating

My son loves getting his hair cut here and any time we are down here he asks to go back again! ? Thank you so much!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Tyler M. | April 20, 2019 Google

"Dinah always does a great job on my and my sons hair. We go back to her every 3 weeks. Always recomm"

5
Vanessa R. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Great experience for my son."

5
Shelly B. | April 14, 2019 Facebook

"My son loves getting his hair cut here and any time we are down here he asks to go back again! ? Tha"

5
Leonard K. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Great haircut. Attentive staff that listens to what you want even if you aren?t sure how exactly to "

5
Jeovany S. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Every time I go to sport clips I get greeted with the best staff ever. I always like referring peopl"

5
Coe L. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Always a great haircut. Fun, and professional workers"

5
isiah g. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Arriell has given me the best haircut I?ve had in a long time."

5
LaNaire G. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Very elegant establishment."

5
Steve W. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips offers REAL recommendations that work, not just something to get you out of the chair an"

5
Paul D. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Sports clips personnel have always been very curteous and approachable as well as they do an awesome"