Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Upland

5 rating

I have been consistently happy with the customer service, speed and quality there for the price. Would recommend if you need your hair cut well and quickly.

5 rating

Excellent best barbershop I've ever been to...Ariel does great job

5 rating

Iliana did a amazing job! sadly I'm from the Carolinas or I'd definitely be going back!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
JP T. | February 4, 2021 Google

" I have been consistently happy with the customer service, speed and quality there for the price. Wo"

5
Ruben S. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Excellent best barbershop I've ever been to...Ariel does great job"

5
Ryan B. | February 26, 2020 Facebook

"Iliana did a amazing job! sadly I'm from the Carolinas or I'd definitely be going back!"

4
EDDIE E. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Online check in is great to reduce wait time. Cuts are very good."

5
Emily R. | December 1, 2019 Google

"As usual the girls are super friendly, I got a great haircut and the wife even says I look good now!"

5
Cece M. | November 26, 2019 Facebook

"I highly recommend this place ask for Cat!!"

5
mudbug65 | November 17, 2019 Google

"Cat cut my hair. Great experience. I recommend this location and ask for Cat."

5
Andy H. | November 1, 2019 Google

"What a very cool experience for a sports junkie like myself. You can watch any of your favorite spor"

5
Benjamin c. | October 27, 2019 Google

"So I went here for my first time and I loved the environment and how inviting everyone was there and"

5
K.T. K. | October 26, 2019 Facebook

"Sally is arguably the best hairstylist at the Sport Clips Upland,CA location on Campus Ave. She is p"