Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Upland

5 rating

Iliana did a amazing job! sadly I'm from the Carolinas or I'd definitely be going back!

4 rating

Online check in is great to reduce wait time. Cuts are very good.

5 rating

As usual the girls are super friendly, I got a great haircut and the wife even says I look good now!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
Ryan B. | February 26, 2020 Facebook

"Iliana did a amazing job! sadly I'm from the Carolinas or I'd definitely be going back!"

4
EDDIE E. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Online check in is great to reduce wait time. Cuts are very good."

5
Emily R. | December 1, 2019 Google

"As usual the girls are super friendly, I got a great haircut and the wife even says I look good now!"

5
Cece M. | November 26, 2019 Facebook

"I highly recommend this place ask for Cat!!"

5
mudbug65 | November 17, 2019 Google

"Cat cut my hair. Great experience. I recommend this location and ask for Cat."

5
Andy H. | November 1, 2019 Google

"What a very cool experience for a sports junkie like myself. You can watch any of your favorite spor"

5
Benjamin c. | October 27, 2019 Google

"So I went here for my first time and I loved the environment and how inviting everyone was there and"

5
K.T. K. | October 26, 2019 Facebook

"Sally is arguably the best hairstylist at the Sport Clips Upland,CA location on Campus Ave. She is p"

5
Chris R. | October 17, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/V6v6FSsZALXGScpv9zbLmw?hrid=46P1YQgCMsZmf4j_q4q2Rw"

5
Mike H. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Cat is an amazing hair stylist. She?s friendly and listens to your needs. The Store was clean and st"